Kontakt Jugendabteilung

FSV Union Fürstenwalde e.V.
Hangelsberger Chaussee 1
15517 Fürstenwalde

Kassenwärtin Jutta Widlak
jutta-widlak@gmx.de

Koordination Michel Rieckmann
+49 177 7543273
mitsch35@web.de

Passwesen Udo Bräuer
udo.braeuer@gmail.com

A-Junioren: Bodo Stoecker bodo-steocker@t-online.de
B-Junioren: Chris Berg cbbauelemente@gmail.com
C-Junioren: Rene Geyer rene.geyer@web.de
D1-Junioren: Mitsch Rieckmann mitsch35@web.de
D2-Junioren: Frank Bellach f.bellach@icloud.com
D3-Junioren: Joe Ludwig
E-Junioren: Paul Karaszewski p.karaszewski@hotmail.de
F1-Junioren: Florian matk
F2-Junioren: Alexander Sobeck sobeck97@gmx.de
G-Junioren: Udo Bräuer udo.braeuer@gmail.com
Ballschule: Teresa Müller
Frauen: Rene Paar rene.paar@freenet.de
B-Juniorinnen: Marius Schulze marius.schulze77@arcor.de
D-Juniorinnen: Heiko Reichardt meganer.heiko@web.de
E-Juniorinnen: Andreas Hoppe





Aktuelle Bilder

  • Landskron
  • Baethge Sanitärgrosshandel
  • Erkner Gruppe
  • RFL GmbH
  • Jako
  • Schwapp
  • Frisuren Spezialisten
  • Spreebote
  • Sanicus
  • WOWI
  • F/G/M GmbH
  • Autohaus Heine GmbH